why?

Are you a friend or a foe?
I definitely don’t know!
As for your silly actions,
I can’t but keep my emotions.

Space and time has gone by
But still I can’t but lie
For so many reasons, don’t know why
– makes me wish: soon may I die.

I can not understand
Your definite stand
That surely will pave the way,
For a worry-free day.

The things you do
Doesn’t give me a clue
To the things that you feel,
This makes you unreal.

Why is such a dumb question
But it’s my definite motion
– a sort of contention
to a heart that beats for a mission.

Leave a Reply

